FRATERNITY STAFF
Jim Russell

Jim Russell

Executive Vice President

jim.russell@delts.org

Jack Kreman

Jack Kreman

Chief Operating Officer

jack.kreman@delts.org

Alan Selking

Alan Selking

Director of Business Affairs

alan.selking@delts.org

Andy Longo

Andy Longo

Director of Fraternity Programs

andy.longo@delts.org

Ken Tubbs

Ken Tubbs

Director of Risk Prevention and Education

ken.tubbs@delts.org

Jean Lloyd

Jean Lloyd

Brand Communications Manager

jean.lloyd@delts.org

Casey Krone

Casey Krone

Director of Member Education

casey.krone@delts.org

Doug Russell

Doug Russell

Director of Chapter Services

doug.russell@delts.org

Allen Wente

Allen Wente

Director of Volunteer Services

allen.wente@delts.org

Bentley Anderson

Bentley Anderson

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

bentley.anderson@delts.org

Justin Pyles

Justin Pyles

Brand Design Specialist

justin.pyles@delts.org

Kathy Sargent

Kathy Sargent

Members Services Administrative Assistant

kathy.sargent@delts.org

Candice McQuitty

Candice McQuitty

Accounts Receivable Accountant

candice.mcquitty@delts.org

Alex Linton

Alex Linton

Chapter Leadership Consultant

alex.linton@delts.org

Adam Abbott

Adam Abbott

Chapter Leadership Consultant

adam.abbott@delts.org

Jack Mattern

Jack Mattern

Chapter Leadership Consultant

jack.mattern@delts.org

Bobby Mussa

Bobby Mussa

Chapter Leadership Consultant

bobby.mussa@delts.org

Ben Grothe

Ben Grothe

Chapter Leadership Consultant

ben.grothe@delts.org

Anthony Sansone

Anthony Sansone

Chapter Leadership Consultant

anthony.sansone@delts.org

Nick Yarbrough

Nick Yarbrough

Chapter Leadership Consultant

nick.yarbrough

Vince Russo

Vince Russo

Chapter Leadership Consultant

vince.russo@delts.org

Jacob Cantu

Jacob Cantu

Chapter Leadership Consultant

jacob.cantu@delts.org

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION STAFF
Maurie Phelan

Maurie Phelan

Vice President Administration

maurie.phelan@delts.org

Steve Vedra

Steve Vedra

Vice President of Development

steve.vedra@delts.org

Dylan F. Pyne

Dylan F. Pyne

Director of Leadership Gifts

dylan.pyne@delts.org

Cody Dewrell

Cody Dewrell

Leadership Gifts Officer

cody.dewrell@delts.org

Carla Parent

Carla Parent

Executive Assistant/Facilities Manager

carla.parent@delts.org

Cherie Baer

Cherie Baer

Gift and Scholarship Administrator

cherie.baer@delts.org

Arch chapter
Jim Garboden

Jim Garboden

International President

president@delts.org

Steve Paquette

Steve Paquette

International Vice President

spaquette@bhlawpllc.com

John Hancock

John Hancock

Second Vice President

jhancock@ja-pdx.org

Bruce Peterson

Bruce Peterson

International Treasurer

BL.Peterson@att.net

Scott A. Heydt

Scott A. Heydt

International Director of Academic Affairs

scotthbooks@gmail.com

Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams

Eastern Division President

adamsdtd@gmail.com

Mark Starr

Mark Starr

Northern Division President

mark.starr@case.edu

Tiger Edwards

Tiger Edwards

Southern Division President

cedwards623@bellsouth.net

Nigel Manick

Nigel Manick

Western Pacific Division President

nigel.manick@gmail.com

Dan Loving

Dan Loving

Western Plains Division President

tdanloving@cox.net