Fraternity Staff
Bentley Anderson

Bentley Anderson

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

bentley.anderson@delts.org

Michael Carey

Michael Carey

Director of Alumni Initiatives

michael.carey@delts.org

Mary Darley

Mary Darley

Membership Administrative Assistant

mary.darley@delts.org

Zackery Day

Zackery Day

Senior Leadership Consultant

zackery.day@delts.org

Jacob Ellis

Jacob Ellis

Coordinator of Undergraduate Education

jacob.ellis@delts.org

Gretchen Foran

Gretchen Foran

Director of Undergraduate Education

gretchen.foran@delts.org

Jack Kreman

Jack Kreman

Chief Executive Officer

jack.kreman@delts.org

Jean Lloyd

Jean Lloyd

Brand Communications Manager

jean.lloyd@delts.org

Andy Longo

Andy Longo

Vice President of Education and Programming

andy.longo@delts.org

Veronica McSorley

Veronica McSorley

Accounts Receivable Accountant

veronica.mcsorley@delts.org

Kobe Nelson

Kobe Nelson

Chapter Leadership Consultant

kobe.nelson@delts.org

Michael Nguyen

Michael Nguyen

Chapter Leadership Consultant

michael.nguyen

Cody Nulph

Cody Nulph

Senior Leadership Consultant

cody.nulph@delts.org

Nick Pidgeon

Nick Pidgeon

Chapter Leadership Consultant

nick.pidgeon@delts.org

Justin Pyles

Justin Pyles

Brand Design Specialist

justin.pyles@delts.org

Brooks Rahaim

Brooks Rahaim

Chapter Leadership Consultant

brooks.rahaim@delts.org

Doug Russell

Doug Russell

Vice President of Membership

doug.russell@delts.org

Kathy Sargent

Kathy Sargent

Members Services Administrative Assistant

kathy.sargent@delts.org

Heath Schintler

Heath Schintler

Chapter Leadership Consultant

heath.schintler@delts.org

Alan Selking

Alan Selking

Vice President of Finance and Operations

alan.selking@delts.org

Erik Sink

Erik Sink

Chapter Leadership Consultant

erik.sink@delts.org

Garrett Swallow

Garrett Swallow

Chapter Leadership Consultant

garrett.swallow@delts.org

Ken Tubbs

Ken Tubbs

Director of Assessment

ken.tubbs@delts.org

Tiffani Ziemann

Tiffani Ziemann

Director of Risk Response and Education

tiffani.ziemann@delts.org

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION STAFF
Steve Vedra

Steve Vedra

President, Delta Tau Delta Educational Foundation

steve.vedra@delts.org

Maurie Phelan

Maurie Phelan

Vice President Administration

maurie.phelan@delts.org

Tony E. Vukusich

Tony E. Vukusich

Vice President of Advancement

tony.vukusich@delts.org

Jack Mattern

Jack Mattern

Leadership Gifts Officer

jack.mattern@delts.org

Vince Russo

Vince Russo

Leadership Gifts Officer

vince.russo@delts.org

Cherie Baer

Cherie Baer

Gift and Scholarship Administrator

cherie.baer@delts.org

Arch Chapter
Bruce Peterson

Bruce Peterson

International Vice President

BL.Peterson@att.net

John Hancock

John Hancock

International Second Vice President

jhancock@georgia.ja.org

Ashley Wollam

Ashley Wollam

International Director of Member Development

ashley.wollam@gmail.com

Mark Nichols

Mark Nichols

Southern Division President

mwnichols91@gmail.com

Jeff Pelletier

Jeff Pelletier

Northern Division President

pelletier.12@osu.edu

Mike Tankersley

Mike Tankersley

Western Pacific Division President

tankersley.mike@gmail.com

Ross Theriault

Ross Theriault

Eastern Division President

rossdtd@gmail.com

Chris Wisbrock

Chris Wisbrock

Western Plains Division President

wisbrock@gmail.com


undergraduate council