Fraternity Staff
Bentley Anderson

Bentley Anderson

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

bentley.anderson@delts.org

Jacob Cantu

Jacob Cantu

Senior Leadership Consultant

jacob.cantu@delts.org

Michael Carey

Michael Carey

Director of Alumni Initiatives

michael.carey@delts.org

Zackery Day

Zackery Day

Chapter Leadership Consultant

zackery.day@delts.org

Gretchen Foran

Gretchen Foran

Director for Member Education

gretchen.foran@delts.org

Ben Grothe

Ben Grothe

Senior Leadership Consultant

ben.grothe@delts.org

Jack Kreman

Jack Kreman

Chief Operating Officer

jack.kreman@delts.org

Jean Lloyd

Jean Lloyd

Brand Communications Manager

jean.lloyd@delts.org

Andy Longo

Andy Longo

Director of Fraternity Programs

andy.longo@delts.org

Veronica McSorley

Veronica McSorley

Accounts Receivable Accountant

veronica.mcsorley@delts.org

Cody Nulph

Cody Nulph

Chapter Leadership Consultant

cody.nulph@delts.org

Justin Pyles

Justin Pyles

Brand Design Specialist

justin.pyles@delts.org

Doug Russell

Doug Russell

Director of Chapter Services

doug.russell@delts.org

Jim Russell

Jim Russell

Executive Vice President

jim.russell@delts.org

Vince Russo

Vince Russo

Chapter Leadership Consultant

vince.russo@delts.org

Kathy Sargent

Kathy Sargent

Members Services Administrative Assistant

kathy.sargent@delts.org

Alan Selking

Alan Selking

Director of Business Affairs

alan.selking@delts.org

Ken Tubbs

Ken Tubbs

Director of Risk Prevention and Education

ken.tubbs@delts.org

Nick Yarbrough

Nick Yarbrough

Chapter Leadership Consultant

nick.yarbrough@delts.org

Tiffani Ziemann

Tiffani Ziemann

Director of Leadership Education

tiffani.ziemann@delts.org

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION STAFF
Steve Vedra

Steve Vedra

President, Delta Tau Delta Educational Foundation

steve.vedra@delts.org

Maurie Phelan

Maurie Phelan

Vice President Administration

maurie.phelan@delts.org

Dylan F. Pyne

Dylan F. Pyne

Director of Leadership Gifts

dylan.pyne@delts.org

Jack Mattern

Jack Mattern

Leadership Gifts Officer

jack.mattern@delts.org

Cherie Baer

Cherie Baer

Gift and Scholarship Administrator

cherie.baer@delts.org

Arch Chapter
Bruce Peterson

Bruce Peterson

International Vice President

BL.Peterson@att.net

John Hancock

John Hancock

Second Vice President

jhancock@ja-pdx.org

Ashley Wollam

Ashley Wollam

International Director of Academic Affairs

ashley.wollam@gmail.com

Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams

Eastern Division President

adamsdtd@gmail.com

Tiger Edwards

Tiger Edwards

Southern Division President

cedwards623@bellsouth.net

Dan Loving

Dan Loving

Western Plains Division President

tdanloving@cox.net

Nigel Manick

Nigel Manick

Western Pacific Division President

nigel.manick@gmail.com

Mark Starr

Mark Starr

Northern Division President

mark.starr@case.edu