Distinguished Service Chapter

Awarded to alumni who have been actively loyal to the Fraternity for at least twenty years, rendered some unusual service to the Fraternity or Division thereof, and evidenced personal characteristics and habits which have been and are "worthy of all acceptance" by the Fraternity and society at large.

Nominations Due: Minimum 30 days prior to the anticipated presentation; 60 days preferred.

Recipients: 454; listed in separate file